Servicio de Gestión de la Investigación (SGI)

gesinves@unizar.es 876 55 35 83

Personal

 

  •  Jefatura
Beatriz Alcalde (Jefa de Servicio)
alcalde@unizar.es 844358
Mª Pilar Lafuente (Ges. Economica)
pilafuen@unizar.es 843579
David Floria Vela (Ges. Administrativa) dflorian@unizar.es 843580
Mª José Calderón (Negociado Economico) calderon@unizar.es 843718
Fernando Palacios (Negociado Administrativo) ferpalac@unizar.es 843715

 

  • Gestion Economica y Administrativa
Dorselia Martinez (Rev. Gastos)
dorse@unizar.es 843558
Mercedes Tiestos (Rev. Gastos) tiestos@unizar.es 843099
Pilar Jimenez (Rev. Gastos) pjlamana@unizar.es 843717
Aurelio Gomollón (Ges. Proyectos) gomollon@unizar.es 843716
Mª Isabel Montañés (Pag. Remesas) mimonta@unizar.es 843560
Arancha Aldaz (Pag. Remesas) arantxa@unizar.es 843560
José Castillo (Pag. Extranjeros) jmcastil@unizar.es 843707
Anabel Sanjuan (Reg. Solicitudes) asanjuan@unizar.es 843583
Sonia Barreda (Reg. Ingresos) sbarreda@unizar.es 843098
Susana Sahun (Rec. Humanos) ssahun@unizar.es 843707
Ana Redondo (Rev. Contratos) aredondo@unizar.es 843138